Members of UEMS Section Medical Microbiology (status April 2019)

Name

Country (UEMS member)

E-mail address

Grisold Andrea

Austria (full member)

andrea.grisold@medunigraz.at

Hell Markus

Austria (full member)

markus.hell@medilab.at

Magerman Koen

Belgium (full member of UEMS, observer in SMM)

koen.magerman@jessazh.be

Kantardijev Todor

Bulgaria (full member)

kantardjiev.t@abv.bg

Kolár Milan

Czech Republic (full member

kolar@fnol.cz

Drevinek Pavel

Czech Republic (full member)

pavel.drevinek@lfmotol.cuni.cz

Tambic Arjana

Croatia (full member)

arjana.tambic@bfm.hr

Marekovic Ivana

Croatia (full member)

imarekov@kbc-zagreb.hr

Klein Kasper

Denmark (full member)

kasper.klein@rsyd.dk

Fuglsang-Damgaard David

Denmark (full member)

dfd@rn.dk

Miia LAINE

Finland (full member)

miia.laine@fimnet.fi

Cambau Emmanuelle

France (observer)

emmanuelle.cambau@lrb.aphp.fr

Jarlier Vincent France (observer)

vincent.jarlier@aphp.fr

Huzly Daniela

Germany (full member)

daniela.huzly@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Ignatius RalfGermany (full member)

ignatius@labor28.de

Zerva Loukia Greek (observer)

louzerva@outlook.com

Petinaki Efthymia Greek (observer)

petinaki@med.uth.gr

Konya József

Hungary (full member)

konya@med.unideb.hu

Boyle Breida

Ireland (full member)

bboyle@stjames.ie

Doyle Maeve

Ireland (full member)

maevem.doyle@hse.ie

Marchetti Daniela

Italy (full member)

daniela.marchetti@libero.it
Daniela.marchetti3@gmail.com

Balode Arta

Latvia (full member)

arta.balode@stradini.lv
dacerudzite2008@inbox.lv

Meunier Danielle Luxembourg (full member)

danielle.meunier@chem.lu

Petrovska Milena

Macedonia (observer)

milena_petrovska@hotmail.com

Kaftandzieva Ana

Macedonia (observer)

akaftandzieva@yahoo.com

van Tiel, Frank

The Netherlands (full member)

f.van.tiel@mumc.nl

Nabuurs-Franssen Marrigje

The Netherlands (full member)

Marrigje.nabuurs@gmail.com

Lind Andreas Norway (full member)

UXLNDR@ous-hf.no

Leegaard Truls

Norway (full member)

truls.michael.leegaard@ahus.no

Dzieranowska-Fangrat Katarzyna

Poland (full member)

K.Fangrat@IPCZD.PL

Lewczyk Ewa

Poland (full member)

ewalewczyk@interia.pl

Codita Irina

Romania (full member)

adirina_2005@yahoo.com

 

Rafila Alexandru

Romania (full member)

arafila@yahoo.com

Kocic Branislav

Serbia (observer)

kocicbranislava@gmail.com

Horniačková Miroslava Slovakia (full member)

miroslava.horniackova@szu.sk

Ihan Alojz Slovenia (full member)

Alojz.Ihan@mf.uni-lj.si

Petrovec Miroslav

Slovenia (full member)

mirc.petrovec@mf.uni-lj.si

Tomas Carmona, Maria del Mar Spain (full member)

MA.del.Mar.Tomas.Carmona@sergas.es

Martinez Luis Spain (full member)

seimc@seimc.org

Rautelin Hilpi

Sweden (full member)

hilpi.rautelin@medsci.uu.se

Kumlin Urban

Sweden (full member)

urban.kumlin@regionvasterbotten.se

Zbinden Reinhard

Switzerland (full member)

rzbinden@imm.uzh.ch

Burki Dieter

Switzerland (full member)

dieter.burki@breitband.ch

Sayiner    Arzu

Turkey (associate member)

arzu.sayiner@deu.edu.tr

Sener    Burcin

Turkey (associate member)

bsdirican@yahoo.com

Mifsud Albert

UK (full member)

Albert.Mifsud@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Koerner Roland

UK (full member)

roland.koerner@chsft.nhs.uk

Poljak Mario

ESCMID liaison officer

mario.poljak@mf.uni-lj.si

SCHWEITZER Valentijn

ESCMID Trainee Association liaison officer

V.A.Schweitzer-2@umcutrecht.nl

nomination pending

Section of Infectious Diseases (liaison officer)


Chatzipanagiotou Stylianos

UEMS Section of Laboratory Medicine (liaison officer)

schatzi@med.uoa.gr

Degener John

Honorary member

j.e.degener@mmb.umcg.nl

In memoriam Davorka Dušek (1980-2020). UEMS-SMM was saddened to learn of the passing of Davorka Dušek on November 29, 2020. 

Schriftgröße: A | A | A