Members of UEMS Section Medical Microbiology (status June 2018)

Name

Country (UEMS member)

E-mail address

Allerberger Franz

Austria (full member)

franz.allerberger@ages.at

Hell Markus

Austria (full member)

markus.hell@medilab.at

Magerman Koen

Belgium (full member of UEMS, observer in SMM)

koen.magerman@jessazh.be

Kantardijev Todor

Bulgaria (full member)

kantardjiev.t@abv.bg

Kolár Milan

Czech Republic (full member

kolar@fnol.cz

Drevinek Pavel

Czech Republic (full member)

pavel.drevinek@lfmotol.cuni.cz

Tambic Arjana

Croatia (full member)

arjana.tambic@bfm.hr

Abram Maja

Croatia (full member)

maja.abram@medri.uniri.hr

Schønning Kristian

Denmark (full member)

kristian.schoenning@regionh.dk

Fuglsang-Damgaard David

Denmark (full member)

dfd@rn.dk

Uksila Jaakko

Finland (full member)

jaakko.uksila@fimlab.fi

Cambau Emmanuelle

France (observer)

emmanuelle.cambau@lrb.aphp.fr

Jarlier Vincent France (observer)

vincent.jarlier@aphp.fr

Huzly Daniela

Germany (full member)

daniela.huzly@uniklinik-freiburg.de

von Wulffen Hinrik

Germany (full member)

h.wulffen@asklepios.de

Zerva Loukia Greek (observer)

louzerva@outlook.com

Petinaki Efthymia Greek (observer)

petinaki@med.uth.gr

Konya József

Hungary (full member)

konya@med.unideb.hu

Boyle Breida

Ireland (full member)

bboyle@stjames.ie

Doyle Maeve

Ireland (full member)

maevem.doyle@hse.ie

Marchetti Daniela

Italy (full member)

daniela.marchetti@libero.it
Daniela.marchetti3@gmail.com

Balode Arta

Latvia (full member)

arta.balode@stradini.lv
dacerudzite2008@inbox.lv

Meunier Danielle Luxembourg (full member)

danielle.meunier@chem.lu

Petrovska Milena

Macedonia (observer)

milena_petrovska@hotmail.com

Kaftandzieva Ana

Macedonia (observer)

akaftandzieva@yahoo.com

van Tiel, Frank

The Netherlands (full member)

f.van.tiel@mumc.nl

Nabuurs-Franssen Marrigje

The Netherlands (full member)

Marrigje.nabuurs@gmail.com

Leegaard Truls

Norway (full member)

truls.michael.leegaard@ahus.no

Heczko Piotr

Poland (full member)

mbheczko@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Lewczyk Ewa

Poland (full member)

ewalewczyk@interia.pl

Codita Irina

Romania (full member)

adirina_2005@yahoo.com

 

Rafila Alexandru

Romania (full member)

arafila@yahoo.com

Kocic Branislav

Serbia (observer)

kocicbranislava@gmail.com

Horniačková Miroslava Slovakia (full member)

miroslava.horniackova@szu.sk

Ihan Alojz Slovenia (full member)

Alojz.Ihan@mf.uni-lj.si

Seme Katja

Slovenia (full member)

katja.seme@mf.uni-lj.si

Roiz Mesones María Pía Spain (full member)

mroiz@humv.es

Pascual Alvaro Spain (full member)

apascual@us.es

Rautelin Hilpi

Sweden (full member)

hilpi.rautelin@medsci.uu.se

Kumlin Urban

Sweden (full member)

urban.kumlin@climi.umu.se

Zbinden Reinhard

Switzerland (full member)

rzbinden@imm.uzh.ch

Burki Dieter

Switzerland (full member)

dieter.burki@breitband.ch

Erensoy Selda

Turkey (associate member)

sld.erensoy@gmail.com

Sayiner Arzu

Turkey (associate member)

arzu.sayiner@deu.edu.tr

Mifsud Albert

UK (full member)

Albert.Mifsud@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Koerner Roland

UK (full member)

roland.koerner@chsft.nhs.uk

Poljak Mario

ESCMID liaison officer

mario.poljak@mf.uni-lj.si

Ong David

ESCMID Trainee Association liaison officer

davidsyong@gmail.com

Davorka Dušek

Section of Infectious Diseases (liaison officer)

davorka.dusek@gmail.com

Chatzipanagiotou Stylianos

UEMS Section of Laboratory Medicine (liaison officer)

schatzi@med.uoa.gr

Degener John

Honorary member

j.e.degener@mmb.umcg.nl

Schriftgröße: A | A | A